By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

TODAYS SHOWS IS BROUGHT TO YOU IN ASSOCIATION WITH PRESENTED BY TOM MILLETT Boyce Avenue, a Florida-based band popular for its strong acoustic roots and melodic rock sound, consists of the three brothers Alejandro, Fabian, and Daniel Manzano. The debut album, titled All Youre Meant To Be, was released by Boyce Avenue on March 25, 2008. All of the songs were mixed by Austin Deptula (Eisley, New Found Glory), and the entire project was mastered by Rodney Mills (Pearl Jam, REM, Sheryl Crow). The physical album is available worldwide exclusively through, while the download versions can be found on iTunes/ Since the album's release, it has been written about in CNN Money, the Kings of A&R, and in other press, its songs have been featured on various MTV shows, and the band has established itself as one of the top 8 Artists of All-Time on YouTube, with over 90 million hits. Most recently, "All You're Meant To Be" has been licensed for sale nationwide in the Philippines through MCA Music, and is on path to Gold status. On the strength of the band's touring success in the United States and the Philippines, the band is poised to launch a worldwide tour in 2009. Tune in again tomorrow!!!