By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

This video is a shot of waves crashing on Melbourne Beach, FL. - THE BEACH MIXTAPE TRACKLIST - Track 1 - "Pumped Up Kicks (cover)" by Cris Cab - Track 2 - "Safe & Sound" by Rebelution (Zion I Remix) - Track 3 - "Lazy Afternoon" by Rebelution - Track 4 - "Pretty Lights vs. Summertime" by Pretty Lights Track 5 - "Collie Man" by Slightly Stoopid - Track 6 - "Be Easy" ft. Kinetics by Radical Something - Track 7 - "Lies" by Is Tropical - Track 8 - "Butterflies" by Shwayze & Cisco Adler - Track 9 - "Runaround Sue" by G-Eazy - Track 10 - "Ordinary Girl" by Rebelution - This video is a mixtape featuring primarily independent artists which I have provided links to their iTunes for legal downloads. This mixtape is for entertainment purposes only and I only claim full rights to the video and editing, but all of the music belongs to the aforementioned artists/labels and producers. - AS SEEN ON - Sol Republic: Top Spot Tracks: JMU Beats: