By Username
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed

Download this podcast free, here: Download the releases in this podcast: Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well..simply rocks your ears. Every week, we'll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music! Episode 030 includes the new Chris Reece feat. Jennifer Needles, Mike Shiver vs Matias Lehtola's 'Slacker', Linnea Schossow release on VANDIT, Dash Berlin's new vocal floor destroyer, a new release by Mr. Pit on Coldharbour, Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson's Blizzard and Dave202′s 'We Are One'. 01. Chris Reece feat. Jennifer Needles -- Never Let Me Go 02. Mike Shiver vs Matias Lehtola -- Slacker 03. Linnea Schossow -- Someone Like You (Alex MORPH's Darth Morph Rework) 04. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn -- Better Half Of Me (Club Mix) 05. Mr. Pit -- Sick & Sexy 06. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson -- Blizzard 07. Dave202 -- We Are One (Vocal Club Mix)