By URL
By Username
By MRSS
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed
 
or

Entertainment Review Videos by Popular

072 Killing Time: Harry Potter, BTTF, The Good Guys

07/03/10
Welcome back to a video edition of Killing Time - the show where we search for entertainment that does not suck. In this episode, Rob and ... tags: backbttfentertainment_reviewfutureharry_potter_7killing_timemovies

074 Killing Time: Criminal Minds, Movie Finds, and the New York Times

07/18/10
It's the summer. What should you be watching Rob recommends Criminal Minds on CBS and Iyaz finds two movies that are out on DVD right now. ... tags: booksbook_reviewscbscrimecriminal_mindsentertainment_reviewhorror_movies

075 Killing Time: Batman and the San Diego Comic-Con

07/25/10
We accidentally themed this episode. We're not at the San Diego Comic Con, but we're covering the news out of the SDCC. We talk about the ... tags: avengersbatman:bryan_singerchris_evanschris_nolancomiccomic_books

076 Killing Time: Mad Men, House of the Devil, Titanic II

08/02/10
Today we're reviewing the season premiere of Mad Men, The House of the Devil, and some home theater shenanigans. Oh yeah, we also preview ... tags: Artdevilentertainment_reviewhome_theaterhorrorhorror_movieshouse

077 Killing Time: Salt, White Collar, & Lousy Movies

08/14/10
We review and spoil 'Salt,' the new spy thriller starring Angelina Jolie. Then we yap about more good television by the USA Network, ... tags: angela_goethalsangelina_joliebehind_the_maskblackoutcharlie_st._clouddate_moviesentertainment_review

078 Killing Time: Car Talk, Parker Lewis & The Expendables

08/22/10
In our endeavor to find entertainment, today we're talking about the NPR show 'Car Talk,' a 20-year old show called 'Parker Lewis Can't ... tags: action_movieArtcantcar_talkcommentaryentertainment_reviewferris_bueller

079 Killing Time: Louie, Going the Distance, and More Mad Men

09/13/10
Iyaz and Rob yap about a lot of things. First they hit FX's show 'Louie' staring Louie CK. Then they talk about the rom-com 'Going the ... tags: amccomic_booksentertainment_reviewentertainment_review_podcastgoing_the_distancekilling_timelouie

080 Killing Time: Titanic II

09/25/10
It's our 80th episode and there's only one thing we could cover Titanic II tags: entertainmententertainment_reviewkilling_timemovieMovies_and_Televisionmovie_reviewreviews