By URL
By Username
By MRSS
Enter a URL of an MRSS feed
 
or

Opinions Videos by Popular

NYC women offer opinion on Bradley Cooper - New York Post

11/17/11
People Magazine announce their new 'Sexiest Man Alive' to the disappointment of many New Yorkers. video.nypost.com tags: bradley cooper MOS nypost nypost.com opinions sexiest man alivebradley cooper

Charles Barkley and Reggie Miller Discuss the CBA Negotiations

10/12/11
NBA analysts, Charles Barkley and Reggie Miller, discuss the issues surrounding the current work stoppage in the NBA and also talk about ... tags: analysts basketball charles barkley labor league lockout opinions

Black Ops 87-5 No Air Support | Help Me Out Guys!

08/22/11
check him out, hes a beast, remember to leave a personal message for me of course check out itfc101 after fearcrads, spam him first tags: 2011 87-5 air amazing and beast crash

Football Manager 2011 Complete Ipswich Town Playthrough Episode 34 - A Tough Week

08/30/11
Back to post-comm for now, plenty to talk about Who do you want your team to sign before wednesday night tags: 2011 34 aston championship Complete cup day

Nirvana Nevermind 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition NIRVANA Live At The Paramount DVD

08/25/11
Nirvana Nevermind Album 20th Anniversary Video Nirvana Nevermind Super Deluxe Edition Review Tutorial Haul vlogNirvana Live At The ... tags: 20th Album Albums Amy Anniversary carishma CD/1-DVD

My Thoughts on Call of Duty MW3 Feature Announcements from CoD XP

09/03/11
In this video, I share my thoughts on the announcements regarding Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 at the Call of Duty Expo XP. A lot of new ... tags: announcements bwana bwana.tv bwanamccall bwanatv call of duty xp cod

Video Game Government Availability

08/14/11
Three things and a BEARD Madden 12 or Resistance 3 or Dead Island My thoughts on the Government Your availability. Contact Me ... tags: availability community digitilsoul games human opinions rights

Google's Justin Baird Pitches Idea for 'Radically Inclusive Democracy'

08/01/11
Complete video at fora.tv Google innovationist Justin Baird presents his proposal for global governance innovation, an idea he calls ... tags: access australian broadcasting censorship collaboration community democracy